• Pennsylvania PTA Board of Managers 2017-2019        

    Officers
     
    President
    Bonita Allen
    6554 Northumberland Street, Pittsburgh 15217
    412-422-4350
    ballen@papta.org
     

    Presdient-Elect

    Tara Purcell

    151 Chestnut Street, Kulpmont, PA 17834

    570-875-8733

    presidentelect@papta.org

     

    Secretary

    Bonnie Fagan
    5316 Astronaut Drive, Fairview 16415 
    814-449-0996
    bfagan@papta.org 
     

    Treasurer 

    Cindy Horner
    141 Millgate Rd., Bellefonte, PA 16823
    814-404-0572
    chorner@papta.org 
     
    Region Directors
     
    Region 1

    vacant

    Contact State PTA office  
    717-564-8985 
     
    Region 2  
    Janice Cain
    112 Carroll Street, Aliquippa 15001
    724-417-6071
    janicecain@rocketmail.com 
     
    Region 3
    Vacant
    Contact:  State PTA Office
    717-564-8985 
      

    Region 4

    Brianne Mitchell
    560 Pittsburgh Road, Brownsville, PA 15417
    724-984-7102
    region4director@papta.org

     

    Region 6

    Vacant
    Contact:  State PTA Office
    717-564-8985 

     

    Region 7

    Vacant

    Contact:  State PTA Office

    717-564-8985 

     

    Region 10  
    Vacant
    Contact:  State PTA Office
    717-564-8985 

     

    Region 11
    Vacant
    Contact:  State PTA Office
    717-564-8985
     

    Region 12

    Vacant
    Contact:  State PTA Office
    717-564-8985 
     

    Region 13

    Vacant
    Contact:  State PTA Office
    717-564-8985

     

    Region 14

    Vacant

    Contact: State PTA Office

    717-564-8985

     
    Region 15

    Maureen Ciavarella

    23 Sunnyside Drive, Drums, PA 18222

    570956-0845

    nkarpovich@papta.org

     
    Region 16
     Vacant
    Contact: State PTA Office
    717-564-8985
     
    State Chairmen
     

    Arts in Education

    Kathy Ramos 

    397 Drinker Turnpike, Covington Township, PA 18424

    570-561-4796

    reflections@papta.org

     

    Bylaws and Policies

    Ginny Wade

    148 West Main Street, Pottstown, PA 19465

    610-326-5659

    bylaws@papta.org

     

    Family Engagement

     
    Nancy Karpovich
    528 WilkesBarre Street, Hanover Township, PA 18706
    570-407-1345
    nkarpovich@papta.org
     
    Health &Safety
    Sharon Sitch Brode
    1200 Mifflin Street, Saxton, PA 16678
    814-505-6327
    sbrode@papta.org
     
    Legislation and Advocacy
    Vacant
    Contact:  State PTA Office
    717-564-8985
     
    Membership & Extension

    Jennifer White

    228 S. 4th Street, Sunbury, PA 17801

    570-556-0702

    membership@papta.org

     

    Consultants
    Caroline Allen       Harrisburg
    Ron Cowell           Harrisburg
    Michelle Morrow    Bath
    Debbie Munson     Erie