• Pennsylvania PTA Board of Directors 2021-2023        

     
     

    Officers

     

    President

    Marie Merkel
    900 James Ave. Apt 1201
    Scranton, PA 18510
    570-903-4433
    president@papta.org
     

    PresIdent-Elect

    Beth Dale

    309 N. Eighth Ave.

    Altoona, PA 16601

    814-327-0999

    president-elect@papta.org

     

    Secretary

    Kelly Atkinson

    209 Patten Circle

    Albrightsville, PA 18210

    724-417-6071

    secretary@papta.org

     

    Treasurer 

    Debbie Munson
    610 Roslyn Ave.
    Erie, PA 16505
    814-651-3227
     
     

    Region Directors

     

    Region 1

    Jaime Hayford
    region1@papta.org 
     
     
    Region 2  
    Jenn Sennett
    region2@papta.org
     
     
    Region 3
    Cynthia-Grace Devine-Kepner
    region3@papta.org
     
      

    Region 4

    Vacant

    Contact State PTA Office

    717-564-8985

      

    Region 6

    Vacant
    Contact State PTA Office 
    717-564-8985
     

    Region 7

    Vacant

    Contact State PTA Office

    717-564-8985

     

     

    Region 10  
    Beth Kaczmarczyk
    region10@papta.org 

     

    Region 11
    Casey Mutzabaugh
    region11@papta.org
     

    Region 12

    Ginny Wade
    region12@papta.org
     

    Region 13

    Jackie Cochrane
    region13@papta.org

     

    Region 14

    Julie Renode

     region14@papta.org

     

    Region 15

    Sherry Knauft

     region15@papta.org

     
    Region 16
    Deb Nolan
    region16@papta.org

     

    State Chairmen

    Arts in Education

    Bonnie Fagan 

     

    Bylaws and Policies

    Cindy Horner

     bylaws@papta.org

     

    Family Engagement

    Janice Cain
     familyengagement@papta.org
     
    Health &Safety
    Vacant
    Contact State PTA Office
    717-564-8985
     
     
    Legislation and Advocacy
    Sharon Sitch-Brode
     
    Membership & Extension

    Maureen Ciavarella

     membership@papta.org

     

    Consultants
    Deb Fritz     
    Michelle Morrow
    Tara Purcell