This content will be replaced with Flash

Upcoming Events

  • There are no upcoming events to display.

View Calendar

Welcome

Welcome!

  • Pennsylvania PTA State Office Address Update:
    Pennsylvania PTA
    5120 Derry St.
    PO Box 4767
    Harrisburg, PA 17111

     

    Important State Office Information - Effective March 25, 2023 

    Dear PA PTA Leaders:

    Effective March 25, 2023, our State Office will be closed until further notice.  Please direct your emails to the President as listed below: Or call (717)-564-8985 Beth Dale will answer your calls.
     
    Thank you for your assistance and understanding during this time.
     
    Beth Dale
    Pennsylvania PTA President 2023-2026
     

    2023 - 2026 Board of Directors!!

    President -  Beth Dale - president@papta.org
    President-Elect - Cindy Horner - chorner@papta.org
    Treasurer - Sherry Knauft - treasurer@papta.org
    Secretary - Bonnie Fagan - secretary@papta.org

    Region 1 Director - Vacant/ Covered by Janice Cain - Region2@papta.org
    Region 2 Director - Janice Cain  -Region2@papta.org
    Region 3 Director - Amanda Opalko - Region 3@papta.org
    Region 4 Director - Vacant/ Covered by Bonnie Fagan  -  Region 3@papta.org
    Region 6 Director - Vacant/ Covered by Cindy Horner  -  Region 6@papta.org
    Region 7 Director - Vacant/Covered by Beth Dale -  Region 7@papta.org
    Region 10 Director - Vacant/ Covered by Info@papta.org 
    Region 11 Director- Vacant/ Covered by   -  region11@papta.org
    Region 12 Director -  Vacant  - Covered by Info@papta.org
    Region 13 Director -  Vacant-  region13@papta.org
    Region 14 Director -  Vacant region14@papta.org
    Region 15 Director - Vacant/ Covered by  Sherry Knauft  -  region15@papta.org
    Region 16 Director - Vacant/ 

    Bylaws and Policy - Cindy Horner (Covering) - bylaws@papta.org

    Family Engagement - familyengagement@papta.org 

    Legislation & Advocacy - Cindy Horner (Covering) - legislative@papta.org

    Membership & Extension - Bonnie Fagan (Covering)  -  membership@papta.org

    Arts in Education - Reflections@papta.org

     

    If you are interested in coming to the Board as a Region Director that has a vacant spot, please call the President and she will answer any questions you may have. We know that there are great leaders out there, maybe you just need to have as much faith as I do in some of you! Jump and build your wings on the way down. :0)


    Please direct all calls to Beth Dale, President, at (814) 327-0999 and leave a message or send a text and I will get back in touch with you!

Headlines & Features

Announcements

Announcements

CLOSE
CLOSE